

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान– हाजीपुर

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER)- HAJIPUR औषध विभाग/Department of Pharmaceuticals

रसायन एवं उर्वरक मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार/Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers, Govt. of India Dist: Vaishali, State: Bihar, India, PIN: 844102, Website: www.niperhajipur.ac.in

F.No. NIPER-HJP/Admin./2024/13

Date: 19.11.2024

Office Order

The Student Disciplinary Committee of NIPER Hajipur has been constituted as under:

S.No.	NAME & DESIGNATION	Position
1.	Dr. Sameer Dhingra Associate Professor Dept. of Pharmacy Practice	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vinod L. Gaikwad Assistant Professor Dept. of Pharmaceutics	Member
3.	Dr. Venkateswara Rao Amara Assistant Professor Dept. of Regulatory Toxicology	Member
4.	Dr. Murali Kumarasamy Assistant Professor Dept. of Biotechnology	Member
5.	Dr. Ritu Paliwal Veterinary Officer	Member
6.	Hostel Warden	Ex-officio

This Committee will be active to investigate and recommend the solution to the office of the Dean for all student related complaints regarding indiscipline activities and grievances until further orders. The Chairman/committee may invite other members for case to case in due discussion with authority.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

D.

(Dr. Abhishek Sahu) कु तरिब्रुडिप्रावर ([/C)trar रा. औ. शि. अ.सं. (नाईपर)–हाजीपुर NIPER-HAJIPUR

Copy to following for information:

- 1. All concerned employees
- 2. Office of the Director/Dean/Registrar
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. All employees